Viewing Guidelines
Please help defray our annual operating costs and facilitate the repair or replacement of aging floats and costumes!
Donate now with any credit card.
Double your donation with employer matching!

Home | About Us | Donate | Parade Info | Participate | Photo Gallery
Rock Back the Clock  | Volunteer  | Viewing Guidelines | Contact Us
©2014 Los Altos Festival of Lights Parade Association